Bulletin- 2025-18 | FEMA Major Disaster Declaration - Update

FEMA has updated the list of counties in Arkansas where individual assistance was granted. 1 additional county was added, totaling 17 counties where individual assistance has been granted. The newly added county is highlighted below.

https://www.fema.gov/disaster/4873

Incident Period: Apr 2, 2025 - Apr 22, 2025 Declaration Date: May 21, 2025

The following counties have been granted individual assistance:

- Clark (County)
- Clay (County)
- Craighead (County)
- Crittenden (County)
- Desha (County)
- Fulton (County)
- Greene (County)
- Hot Spring (County)
- Jackson (County)
- Miller (County)
- Ouachita (County)
- Pulaski (County)
- Randolph (County)
- Saline (County)
- Sharp (County)
- St. Francis (County)
- White (County)

Loans within the counties where individual assistance was granted must adhere to the FEMA Disaster Area guideline. We will continue to monitor FEMA announcements and provide timely updates.

