Bulletin- 2025-07 | FEMA Major Disaster Declaration - NEW

FEMA has declared a new major disaster declaration in Kentucky where individual assistance was granted in 13 counties.

https://www.fema.gov/disaster/4864

Incident Period: Apr 2, 2025 and continuing. Declaration Date: Apr 24, 2025

The following counties have been granted individual assistance:

- Anderson (County)
- Butler (County)
- Carroll (County)
- Christian (County)
- Clark (County)
- Franklin (County)
- Hardin (County)
- Hopkins (County)
- Jessamine (County)
- McCracken (County)
- Mercer (County)
- Owen (County)
- Woodford (County)

Loans within the counties where individual assistance was granted must adhere to the FEMA Disaster Area guideline. We will continue to monitor FEMA announcements and provide timely updates.

