CREDIT POLICY ANNOUNCEMENT

Bulletin- 2025-06 | FEMA Major Disaster Declaration - Update

FEMA has updated the list of counties in Kentucky where individual assistance was granted. 2 additional counties were added, totaling 16 counties where individual assistance has been granted. The newly added counties are highlighted below.

https://www.fema.gov/disaster/4860

Incident Period: Feb 14, 2025 and continuing

Declaration Date: Feb 24, 2025

The following counties have been granted individual assistance:

- Breathitt (County)
- Clay (County)
- Estill (County)
- Floyd (County)
- Harlan (County)
- Johnson (County)
- Knott (County)
- Lee (County)
- Leslie (County)
- Letcher (County)
- Martin (County)
- Owsley (County)
- Perry (County)
- Pike (County)
- Simpson (County)
- Woodford (County)

Loans within the counties where individual assistance was granted must adhere to the FEMA Disaster Area guideline. We will continue to monitor FEMA announcements and provide timely updates.

