CREDIT POLICY ANNOUNCEMENT

Bulletin- 2024-40 | FEMA Major Disaster Declaration - Update

FEMA has updated the list of counties in Florida where individual assistance was granted. 1 additional county was added, totaling 31 counties where individual assistance has been granted. The newly added county is highlighted below.

https://www.fema.gov/disaster/4828

Incident Period: Sep 23, 2024 and continuing.

Declaration Date: Sep 28, 2024

The following counties have been granted individual assistance:

- Alachua (County)
- Baker (County)
- Bradford (County)
- Charlotte (County)
- Citrus (County)
- Collier (County)
- Columbia (County)
- DeSoto (County)
- Dixie (County)
- Duval (County)
- Franklin (County)
- Gilchrist (County)
- Gulf (County)
- Hamilton (County)
- Hernando (County)
- Hillsborough (County)
- Jefferson (County)
- Lafayette (County)
- Lee (County)
- Leon (County)
- Levy (County)
- Madison (County)
- Manatee (County)
- Pasco (County)
- Pinellas (County)
- Putnam (County)
- Sarasota (County)
- Suwannee (County)
- Taylor (County)
- Union (County)
- Wakulla (County)

Loans within the counties where individual assistance was granted must adhere to the FEMA Disaster Area guideline. We will continue to monitor FEMA announcements and provide timely updates.

