## CREDIT POLICY ANNOUNCEMENT

## Bulletin- 2024-33 | FEMA Major Disaster Declaration - New

FEMA has declared a major disaster declaration in Florida where individual assistance was granted to 34 counties and 1 Indian Reservation.

https://www.fema.gov/disaster/4834

Incident Period: Oct 5, 2024 and continuing.

Declaration Date: Oct 11, 2024

The following counties have been granted individual assistance:

- Brevard (County)
- Charlotte (County)
- Citrus (County)
- Clay (County)
- Collier (County)
- DeSoto (County)
- Duval (County)
- Flagler (County)
- Glades (County)
- Hardee (County)
- Hendry (County)
- Hernando (County)
- Highlands (County)
- Hillsborough (County)
- Indian River (County)
- Lake (County)
- Lee (County)
- Manatee (County)
- Marion (County)
- Martin (County)
- Miccosukee Indian Reservation
- Okeechobee (County)
- Orange (County)
- Osceola (County)
- Palm Beach (County)
- Pasco (County)
- Pinellas (County)
- Polk (County)
- Putnam (County)
- Sarasota (County)
- Seminole (County)
- St. Johns (County)
- St. Lucie (County)
- Sumter (County)
- Volusia (County)

Loans within the counties where individual assistance was granted must adhere to the FEMA Disaster Area guideline. We will continue to monitor FEMA announcements and provide timely updates.

