## CREDIT POLICY ANNOUNCEMENT

## Bulletin- 2024-19 | FEMA Major Disaster Declaration - Update

FEMA has updated the list of counties in Florida where individual assistance was granted. 5 additional counties were added, totaling 22 counties where individual assistance has been granted. The newly added counties are highlighted below.

https://www.fema.gov/disaster/4828

Incident Period: Sep 9, 2024 - Sep 12, 2024

Declaration Date: Sep 16, 2024

The following counties have been granted individual assistance:

- Charlotte (County)
- Citrus (County)
- Columbia (County)
- Dixie (County)
- Franklin (County)
- Gilchrist (County)
- Hamilton (County)
- Hernando (County)
- Hillsborough (County)
- Jefferson (County)
- Lafayette (County)
- Lee (County)
- Leon (County) Levy (County)
- Madison (County)
- Manatee (County)
- Pasco (County)
- Pinellas (County)
- Sarasota (County) Suwannee (County)
- Taylor (County)
- Wakulla (County)

Loans within the counties where individual assistance was granted must adhere to the FEMA Disaster Area guideline. We will continue to monitor FEMA announcements and provide timely updates.

